multifalo.blogg.se

How to use lightshot on rocket league
How to use lightshot on rocket league








If you have any ideas on what I could try, I would appreciate your feedback. CPU sometimes jumps to 100% usage whenever it stutters. I have done some temp checks and nothing seems out of the ordinary, CPU reaches around 60-70 max while GPU around 50-55. Im running games like V Rising on 40-50 fps with stutters, i have ran tests on other games aswell and get a similar result. So far i have not gotten any of the crashes, but instead my fps have decreased drastically. It seemed like it was only getting worse over time so recently i decided to replace my GPU to see if that fixed the issue. It would last for a few days and then it would be back to normal, constantly reacurring. This only happened when i was playing games (it would usually happened after like 5-10min of gameplay). I had issues such as blue screens, screen tares, computer completely freezing forcing me to restart with power button, usually the screen would be covered in strange pixels (space invaders). Ive recently replaced my GPU and PSU because of problems that i was convinced was due to my GPU being faulty. So pretty much every game that i play lags and stutters.










How to use lightshot on rocket league